Photography

Assalamualaikum,

Basically, I started to like and learn about photography from my late uncle when i was in form 2. My school set up a photography club association when i was form in 3 and I explore more about photography in the club activity such as photography outing in Kuala Lumpur.I learned a lot from the basic about DSLR camera from Sir Saiful bin Romansor. I’m using a beginner DSLR camera which is Nikon D3100 with 50mm lens (fix-focus l

Till today,I’m still learing on how to use DSLR because there’s still a lot of technics that i still need to explore, learn and try to apply in my photography skills. If you guys want to ask me something like tips or anything about photography you may contact me through my social medias account 🙂

You guys also can refer to this blog where I also learnt a bit from there.

Few photos that i have taken using my DSLR wihout any editing or filters.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

