Travel

So, i’m pretty sure that you guys want to know where i went for this post right? So, straight to the point, I went to Mecca and Medina to perform my Umrah last 30th May until 12th June. This Umrah was not unplanned because my mother suddenly booked for my whole family, 4 person including my mother.The real reason my family went to perform Umrah is first to visit there and to eliminate feelings of sadness of my belated litltle sister. My mother cannot bear it any longer.  To be honest i’m so happy to be the chosen one to visit Mecca and Medina to perform my Umrah. I will never forget the every single moment  that i had over there. This is also the very first time for my family ride an airplane except for my mother.

 

This is a few pictures of me and my family over there :

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Leave a Reply

